Nintendo Switch Game

AVICII Invector - Encore Edition (Nintendo Switch)

AVICII Invector - Encore Edition (Nintendo Switch) 5060188672289
Nintendo Switch Game
Wired ProductionsEAN: 5060188672289

AVICII Invector - Encore Edition (Nintendo Switch)

Other options:
€29,99 VAT included
Get 87 XP with this purchase!
Sold out


Belt up and blast into the rhythmic regions of unexplored space in AVICII Invector.

Created in collaboration with the late superstar DJ, AVICII Invector is a pulse-pounding, frenetic rhythm-action experience. Soar through vocal melodies, sweep each fade and attack every beat in 35 of AVICII’s biggest hits, including global chart toppers: Without You, Wake Me Up and Lay Me Down. Fly solo or recreate the party feeling of an AVICII concert with heart-thumping, competitive gameplay. Each track is built to perfectly match the on-screen visuals taking you through a musical odyssey of serene exploration.

Find your rhythm, feel the beat and keep the musical journey flowing.

  • Master 35 hit anthems from the phenomenal talent of late superstar AVICII.

  • Flow through SEVEN mesmerising worlds wrapped in a magnificent musical experience.

  • Turn up the volume and set yourself a challenge across THREE complexity levels.

  • Play solo or with up to 4 friends in split-screen multiplayer action.

  • Lay down your high score and rise up the Global Leader boards.

  • Explore a pure-hearted narrative journey set against the globally celebrated works of AVICII.

  • Support The Tim Bergling Foundation with a percentage of sales going to support mental health awareness.

Track list:
  • 1. Can't Catch me
  • 2. Pure Grinding
  • 3. What Would I Change it to
  • 4. The Nights (Avicii by Avicii)
  • 5. Waiting For Love
  • 6. Gonna Love Ya
  • 7. You be Love
  • 8. Friend of Mine
  • 9. Sunset Jesus
  • 10. Fade Into Darkness
  • 11. Wake Me Up
  • 12. Lonely Together
  • 13. Without You
  • 14. Hey Brother
  • 15. Levels
  • 16. I Could Be The One
  • 17. You Make Me
  • 18. Lay Me Down
  • 19. For a Better Day
  • 20. Broken Arrows - M-22 Remix
  • 21. True Believer
  • 22. Talk To Myself
  • 23. TBA
  • 24. TBA
  • 25. TBA

Payments & Security

American Express Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also be interested

Recently viewed products